Vitaminity DHT-Blocker Complex View larger

Vitaminity DHT-Blocker Complex

VIT28

New product

Multi-component food supplement against androgenetic hair loss and prostate enlargement based on the best plant extracts and anti-DHT components: Serenoa Repens, Pygeum Africanum, Nettle, Green tea, Soy isoflavones, Betasitosterol, Lycopene, Proanthocyanidins grape seed OPC, Astaxanthin and L-cysteine.

More details

Available in 2 days

41.46 CHF

More info

Product Features

  • Natural adjuvant in the treatment of androgenetic alopecia (AGA)

  • It performs its action by inhibiting the hormonal mechanisms that cause hair loss

  • Useful in the treatment of benign prostatic hypertrophy (BPH)

The Vitaminity DHT-Blocker Complex supplement contains the best plant extracts and natural active ingredients capable of fighting androgenetic alopecia (common baldness) and hair loss.

In particular, it has a valid and completely natural inhibitory action towards the 5-alpha-reductase enzyme, which catalyzes the conversion of testosterone into dihydrotestosterone (DHT). The latter is known to be the main hormone involved in androgenetic hair loss, causing the process of miniaturization of the hair follicle and the consequent shortening of the hair growth phase (anagen phase).

By inhibiting the 5-alpha-reductase enzyme, therefore, the conversion of testosterone into dihydrotestosterone is slowed down, thus fighting androgenic-type baldness.

In addition, DHT is also involved in benign prostatic hypertrophy (BPH), the disorder that involves an enlarged prostate and various other associated problems.

What makes Vitaminity DHT-Blocker Complex a valid natural remedy in the treatment of androgenetic alopecia and benign prostatic hypertrophy is its formula made up of the best high-dose natural anti-DHT active ingredients.

Among the main ones, there are the extract of Serenoa Repens, Pygeum africanum, nettle root, green tea and grape seeds (OPC). In addition, components such as soy isoflavones, lycopene, astaxanthin and L-Cysteine complete the composition of the supplement.

Ingredients:

Serenoa Repens (Serenoa repens W. Bartram Small, fructus) dry extract titrated at 45% in fatty acids, Pygeum africanum (Pygeum africanum Hook. F., Cortex) dry extract titrated at 10% in phytosterols, Nettle (Urtica dioica L., radix) root dry extract titrated at 0.8% in betasitosterol, Green tea (Camellia sinensis L. Kuntze, folium) dry extract titrated at 98% in total polyphenols and 40% in epigallocatechinagallate, Soy isoflavones titrated at 40%, Lycopene , Astaxanthin, L-Cysteine, Betasitosterol, Grapes (Vitis vinifera L., semen) seeds dry extract titrated at 95% in proanthocyanidins, Sorbitol, Cellulose, Talc, Cutin, Magnesium stearate.

How to use:

 We recommend taking 2 tablets a day of Vitaminity DHT-Blocker with plenty of water. They can be taken indifferently at any time of day and indifferently during or between meals.

Duration of use:

To evaluate results in the treatment of common baldness, we recommend continuous intake for a period of at least 6-9 months and possibly continuous use to maintain a constant anti-dht action in the receptors of the hair follicles.

Unless otherwise indicated by your doctor, there are no contraindications to a prolonged / indeterminate intake.

Warnings:

use is not recommended for women of childbearing age. Keep out of the reach of children under three years of age. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. The supplements are not intended as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet for a healthy lifestyle. Store in a cool and dry place, away from heat sources.

Vitaminity DHT-Blocker Complex Vergrößern

Vitaminity DHT-Blocker Complex

VIT28

Neuer Artikel

Mehrkomponenten-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel gegen androgenetischen Haarausfall und Prostatavergrößerung auf Basis bester Pflanzenextrakte und Anti-DHT-Komponenten: Serenoa Repens, Pygeum Africanum, Brennnessel, Grüner Tee, Soja-Isoflavone, Betasitosterol, Lycopin, Proanthocyanidine Traubenkern-OPC, Astaxanthin und L -Cystein.

Mehr Infos

Verfügbar

41.46 CHF

Mehr Infos

Produktmerkmale

  • Natürliches Adjuvans bei der Behandlung von androgenetischer Alopezie (AGA)

  • Es entfaltet seine Wirkung, indem es die hormonellen Mechanismen hemmt, die Haarausfall verursachen

  • Nützlich bei der Behandlung der benignen Prostatahypertrophie (BPH)

Der Vitaminity DHT-Blocker Complex enthält die besten Pflanzenextrakte und natürlichen Wirkstoffe, die androgenetische Alopezie (gemeinsame Kahlheit) und Haarausfall bekämpfen können.

Insbesondere hat es eine gültige und völlig natürliche Hemmwirkung gegenüber dem 5-Alpha-Reduktase-Enzym, das die Umwandlung von Testosteron in Dihydrotestosteron (DHT) katalysiert. Letzteres ist bekanntermaßen das Haupthormon, das am androgenetischen Haarausfall beteiligt ist und den Prozess der Miniaturisierung des Haarfollikels und die daraus resultierende Verkürzung der Haarwachstumsphase (Anagenphase) verursacht.

Durch die Hemmung des 5-Alpha-Reduktase-Enzyms wird daher die Umwandlung von Testosteron in Dihydrotestosteron verlangsamt und so der androgenen Kahlheit entgegengewirkt.

Darüber hinaus ist DHT auch an der benignen Prostatahypertrophie (BPH) beteiligt, der Erkrankung, die mit einer vergrößerten Prostata und verschiedenen anderen damit verbundenen Problemen einhergeht.

Was Vitaminity DHT-Blocker Complex zu einem gültigen Naturheilmittel bei der Behandlung von androgenetischer Alopezie und gutartiger Prostatahypertrophie macht, ist seine Formel aus den besten hochdosierten natürlichen Anti-DHT-Wirkstoffen.

Zu den wichtigsten zählen der Extrakt aus Serenoa Repens, Pygeum africanum, Brennnesselwurzel, Grüntee und Traubenkernen (OPC). Darüber hinaus vervollständigen Komponenten wie Soja-Isoflavone, Lycopin, Astaxanthin und L-Cystein die Zusammensetzung des Supplements.

Zutaten:

Serenoa repens (Serenoa repens W. Bartram Small, fructus) Trockenextrakt mit 45% in Fettsäuren titriert, Pygeum africanum (Pygeum africanum Hook. F., Cortex) Trockenextrakt mit 10% in Phytosterinen titriert, Brennnessel (Urtica dioica L., Radix) Wurzeltrockenextrakt titriert mit 0,8% in Betasitosterol, Grüner Tee (Camellia sinensis L. Kuntze, folium) Trockenextrakt titriert mit 98% in Gesamtpolyphenolen und 40% in Epigallocatechinagallat, Soja-Isoflavone titriert mit 40%, Lycopin, Astaxanthin, L -Cystein, Betasitosterol, Traubenkern-Trockenextrakt (Vitis vinifera L., Samen), titriert zu 95 % in Proanthocyanidinen, Sorbit, Zellulose, Talkum, Cutin, Magnesiumstearat.

Wie benutzt man:

Wir empfehlen, täglich 2 Tabletten Vitaminity DHT-Blocker mit viel Wasser einzunehmen. Sie können gleichgültig zu jeder Tageszeit und gleichgültig während oder zwischen den Mahlzeiten eingenommen werden.

Nutzungsdauer:

Um die Ergebnisse bei der Behandlung von gewöhnlichem Haarausfall zu bewerten, empfehlen wir eine kontinuierliche Einnahme über einen Zeitraum von mindestens 6-9 Monaten und möglicherweise eine kontinuierliche Anwendung, um eine konstante Anti-Dht-Wirkung in den Rezeptoren der Haarfollikel aufrechtzuerhalten.

Sofern von Ihrem Arzt nicht anders verordnet, gibt es keine Kontraindikationen für eine längere / unbestimmte Einnahme.

Warnungen:

Die Anwendung wird für Frauen im gebärfähigen Alter nicht empfohlen. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern unter drei Jahren aufbewahren. Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind nicht als Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche und ausgewogene Ernährung für einen gesunden Lebensstil gedacht. An einem kühlen und trockenen Ort, fern von Wärmequellen lagern.